Al Pacino’s inspirational speech

As I watched this clip, I see that sometimes, just as football players need inspiration and motivation to do their best, so do we in life.  Sometimes our circumstances get us down and put our backs to the wall. But, as Pacino says, it takes determination, commitment and teamwork to win.  The same can be said for life. I choose to have God as my team mate, and with Him on my side I can not only face the problems that weight me down, I will come out on the other side victorious; more than a conqueror, because He is with me.

WO4tIrjBDkk

Leave a Reply

